Liu Xiaoyu HaydnSonata in E minor Hob XVI 34

Liu Xiaoyu HaydnSonata in E minor, Hob XVI 34

מודעות פרסומת

Arthur Rubinstein Piano Masters Competition Finals, Classical Concerto, Session B

מדקה 1:40
May 8, Monday, Charles Bronfman Auditorium

LIU Xiaoyu

Beethoven Concerto No. 2 in B-flat Major Op.19 – Allegro con brio
– Adagio – Rondo: Allegro molto Classical Concerto

with The Israel Camerata Jerusalem, Conductor: Avner Biron
Pianists: PARK Jaehong DANESHPOUR Sara  LIU Xiaoyu

The Arthur Rubinstein International Piano Master Competition is an international piano competition specializing in the classical music championed by Arthur Rubinstein. The competition has being held every three years in Tel Aviv, Israel since 1974. Subscribe for more classical piano music videos:…

PARK Jaehong Chopin-Scherzo No 4 in E Major Op 54

PARK Jaehong Chopin-Scherzo No 4 in E Major, Op 54

Grand Piano Competition 2018- Awards ceremony and gala closing


2nd International Grand Piano Competition for Young Pianists. Concert-opening ceremony /2


  • Sergei Prokofiev, Piano Concerto No. 3 in C Major, Op. 26
    • 1. Andante – Allegro
  • Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky, Piano Concerto No. 1 in B-flat Minor, Op. 23
    • 2. Andantino semplice – Prestissimo
    • 3. Allegro con fuoco
  • Franz Liszt, Totentanz for piano and orchestra, S. 126
  • Edvard Grieg, Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 16
    • 1. Allegro molto moderato
  • Franz Liszt, Piano Concerto No. 1 in E-flat Major, S. 124
  • Sergei Rachmaninov, Piano Concerto No. 2 in C Minor, Op. 18
    • 2. Adagio sostenuto
  • Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Concerto for Piano No. 1 in G Minor, Op. 25


  • Venue: Tchaikovsky Concert Hall (Moscow, Russia)
  • Broadcast date: Friday, May 4, 2018 7:00 PM (IDT)
  • Production date: 2018
  • Production: Moscow Philharmonic
 Sanzharali Kopbaev
Ivan Bessonov
Eva Gevorgyan
Jiwon Yang
Yichen Yu
Yiguo Wang
Alexandra Dovgan
State Academic Symphony Orchestra “Evgeny Svetlanov”
Conductor – Alexander Sladkovsky


The Grand Piano Competition, which we have been following for six days now, is coming to an end. The International Jury has just announced the names of the 7 winners.
And those are:
Roman Borisov (Russia)
Uladzislau Khandohi (Belarus)
Sergei Davydchenko (Russia)
Tinghong Liao (China)
Ivan Bessonov (Russia)
Eva Gevorgyan (Russia)
Alexandra Dovgan (Russia)

The splendid Gala is ahead, featuring Valery Gergiev and Denis Matsuev and revealing the lucky winner of Grand Prix, Yamaha C3X concert grand. Watch the live streaming of the concert at 7 p.m. on May 5:

Grand Piano Competition 2018: Finals I/II