Arthur Rubinstein Piano Masters Competition: Grand Concerto Finals,Finals C

YONTOV Yevgeny

Prokofiev Concerto No. 3 in C Major Op. 26 – Andante – Allegro
– Tema con variazioni – Allegro, ma non troppo

Arthur Rubinstein Piano Masters Competition: Finals, Grand Concerto, Finals C

מדקה 57

Rachmaninov Concerto No. 3 in D Minor Op. 30
– Allegro ma non tanto- Intermezzo: Adagio- Finale: Alla breve
Israel Philharmonic Orchestra, Conductor: Omer Meir Wellber

Jaehong PARK
The Arthur Rubinstein International Piano Master Competition is an international piano competition specializing in the classical music championed by Arthur Rubinstein. The competition has being held every three years in Tel Aviv, Israel since 1974. Subscribe for more classical piano music videos:…