Bach French Suites Französische Suiten BWV 812 to 817 András Schiff

Bach French Suites Französische Suiten BWV 812 to 817 András Schiff

בך סוויטה צרפתית מנגן אנדראס שיף

The French Suites, BWV 812–817, are six suites which Johann Sebastian Bach wrote for the clavier (harpsichord or clavichord) between the years of 1722 and 1725.

Performed on Piano by Andras Schiff

Suite No. 1 in D minor, BWV 812
From 0'0" to 12'44" Allemande,Courante,Sarabande,Menuet I/II,Gigue
Suite No. 2 in C minor, BWV 813
From 12'45" to 25'34" Allemande,Courante,Sarabande,Air,Menuet,Menuet,Gigue
Suite No. 3 in B minor, BWV 814
From 25'36" to 39'12" Allemande,Courante,Sarabande,Gavotte,Menuet,Trio,Gigue
Suite No. 4 in E-flat major, BWV 815
From 39'13 to 50'49" Allemande,Courante,Sarabande,Gavotte I,Gavotte II,Menuet,Air,Gigue
Suite No. 5 in G major, BWV 816
From 50'50" to 1h07'02" Allemande,Courante,Sarabande,Gavotte,Bourrée,Loure,Gigue
Suite No. 6 in E major, BWV 817
From 1h07'03" to the end Allemande,Courante,Sarabande,Gavotte,Polonaise,Bourrée,Menuet,Gigue

אם אהבתם לחצו על  דרגו אותי     + תודה 


מודעות פרסומת