Lang Lang Beethoven Concerto No.5

שתהיה לכם שנה אזרחית נהדרת.

Lang Lang Beethoven Concerto No.5

בטהובן קונצ'רטו לכינור מנגנת בכינור ארבלה שטיינבכר

ארבלה שטיינבכר – בטהובן קונצ'רטו לכינור אופוס 61

Arabella Steinbacher – Beethoven Violin Concerto

ההטמאה הוסרה ע"י YOUTUBE

ציקובסקי -סימפוניה מס 1 אופוס 13

Tchaikovsky : Symphony No. 1 in G minor, Op.13 "Winter Dreams"

Uploaded on Sep 5, 2011

Tchaikovsky, Symphony No. 1 in G minor, Op. 13
"Winter Dreams"

Bernard Haitink  מנצח ברנרד היטניק
Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra
תזמורת הממלכתית קונצרטחבאו


אם אהבתם לחצו על דרגו אותיתודה

ברהמס קונצרטו לפסנתר מס 2

Brahms: Piano Concerto No.2 – Buchbinder&Sawallisch/WPh(2000Live)

Johannes Brahms (1833-1897)

  Piano Concerto No.2 in B flat major, op.83
פסנתרן רודולף בוכבינדר  Piano: Rudolf Buchbinder
סאווליש מנצח וולפגנג  Wolfgang Sawallisch
תזמורת פילהרמונית וינאית Wiener Philharmoniker
Musikverein, Vienna, 27 7/2000


אם אהבתם לחצו על דרגו אותיתודה

André Rieu (full concert) Live in Maastricht "on the Vrijthof" (2012)

André Rieu (full concert) Live in Maastricht "on the Vrijthof" (2012) אנדרו ריאו בקונצרט בפרק

Rachmaninoff Piano Concerto No. 3 Olga Kern

Rachmaninoff Piano Concerto No. 3 Olga Kern
אולגה קרן  זוכה במדליית זהב בתחרות ואן קליבורן
מנגנת קונצרטו מס 3 של רחמנינוב.

Piano Concerto No. 3 in D minor, Op. 30
I. Allegro ma non tanto –
II. Intermezzo: Adagio –
III. Finale: Alla breve

Olga Kern, the striking young Russian Gold Medal winner of the 2001 Van Cliburn International Piano Competition – whose performance of the Rachmaninoff Piano Concerto No. 3 made her the first woman to achieve this distinction in over 30 years – made her New York City debut in Carnegie's Zankel Hall in May, 2004. Eleven days later she returned to New York to play at Carnegie again, this time on the stage of the Isaac Stern Auditorium at the invitation of Carnegie Hall.
Olga Kern is a magnetic performer with one of the most prodigious piano techniques of any young pianist.


גריג Haochen Zhang בן 12 מנגן Haochen Zhang -Grieg Piano Concert in a minor OP16 1st mov part1(1/4)

He was only 12 years old !
He performed with Xiamen Phiharmonic in The Fourth International Tchaikovsky Competition for Young Musicians in Oct.,2002 and got FIRST PRIZE. The conductor is Xiaoyin Zheng

קונצרט לפסנתר Haochen ג'אנג-גריג חלק  4/ 1

קונצרט לפסנתר Haochen ג'אנג-גריג  חלק 2/4

Haochen ג'אנג-גריג קונצ'רטו לפסנתר חלק 3/4

קונצרט לפסנתר Haochen ג'אנג-גריג  חלק  4/4


אם אהבתם לחצו על אהבתיתודה