Bach – Organ Works – DVD2.avi

בך  – אורגן

Segunda parte de Grandes Obras para órgano de Johann Sebastian Bach . Interpretación a cargo de Hans-André Stamm


יוהאן סבסטיאן בך יצירות לאורגן

Bach – Organ Works – DVD1.avi

מנגן באורגן האנס אנדר סטאם

Hans-Andre Stamm


אם אהבתם לחצו על דרגו אותיתודה

בך פסקליה ופוגה בדו מינור, רי"ב 582 פסקליה

Passacaglia and Fugue in C Minor BWV 582 (Passacaglia)…

פסקליה ופוגה בדו מינור, רי"ב 582 פסקליה

Johann Sebastian Bach's Passacaglia and Fugue in C Minor BWV 582 played by organist Hans-André Stamm on the Trost-Organ in Waltershausen, Germany.

מנגן האנס אנדרי סאטם


אם אהבתם לחצו על דרגו אותיתודה

בך- מנגן בעוגב האנס אנדר סטאם

האנס אנדר סטאם

Hans-Andre Stamm

מנגן בך באורגן

היצירות מימין

י.ס. באך – פסקליה ופוגה בדו מינור, רי"ב 582

Hans-Andre Stamm performs Bach on the Trost organ of the Stadtkirche in Waltershause


יוהאן סבסטיאן בך יצירה לעוגב BWV 582 – Passacaglia c-moll / C minor

J.S. Bach – BWV 582 – Passacaglia c-moll / C minor

Passacaglia & thema fugatum c-moll / C minor BWV 582

composed by J.S. Bach (1685-1750) חובר ע"י בך בין השנים 1685  1750

מנגן באורגן אנדרי מרקון
performed by Andrea Marcon, organ


בך – אומנות הפוגה Bach – The Art of Fugue

Bach – The Art of Fugue, BWV 1080 complete on Organ

The Art of Fugue or The Art of the Fugue (original German: Die Kunst der Fuge), BWV 1080, is an incomplete masterpiece by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685–1750). The work was most likely started at the beginning of the 1740s, if not earlier. The first known surviving version, which contained 12 fugues and 2 canons, was copied by the composer in 1745. This manuscript has a slightly different title, added afterwards by his son-in-law Johann Christoph Altnickol: Die Kunst der Fuga. Bach's second version was published in 1751 after his death. It contains 14 fugues and 4 canons. "The governing idea of the work", as the eminent Bach specialist Christoph Wolff put it, is "an exploration in depth of the contrapuntal possibilities inherent in a single musical subject."


0:00 – Contrapunctus I
3:12 – Contrapunctus II
6:24 – Contrapunctus III
9:20 – Contrapunctus IV
14:38 – Contrapunctus V
17:55 – Contrapunctus VI in Stylo Francese
22:04 – Contrapunctus VII per Augmentationem et Diminutionem
26:04 – Contrapunctus VIII
32:06 – Contrapunctus IX alla Duodecima
35:06 – Contrapunctus X alla Decima
39:30 – Contrapunctus XI Triple fugue
46:41 – Canone all'Ottava
49:35 – Canone alla Duodecima in Contrapunto alla Quinta
51:52 – Canone alla Decima in Contrapunto alla Terza
56:36 – Canone per Augmentationem in Contrario Motu
1:01:27 – Contrapunctus XIII rectus
1:03:59 – Contrapunctus XIII inversus
1:06:57 – Contrapunctus XII rectus
1:09:50 – Contrapunctus XII inversus

Herbert Tachezi, organ