Roman Lopatynskyi – Final round of the Hamamatsu International Piano Competition

Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto No 1 FULL / Arthur Rubinstein, piano – Boston Symphony Orchestra

Beethoven : Concerto pour piano n°3 ( Alice Sara Ott / Orchestre philharmonique de Radio France)

עוד יצירות כאן

2nd International Grand Piano Competition for Young Pianists. Concert-opening ceremony /2


  • Sergei Prokofiev, Piano Concerto No. 3 in C Major, Op. 26
    • 1. Andante – Allegro
  • Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky, Piano Concerto No. 1 in B-flat Minor, Op. 23
    • 2. Andantino semplice – Prestissimo
    • 3. Allegro con fuoco
  • Franz Liszt, Totentanz for piano and orchestra, S. 126
  • Edvard Grieg, Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 16
    • 1. Allegro molto moderato
  • Franz Liszt, Piano Concerto No. 1 in E-flat Major, S. 124
  • Sergei Rachmaninov, Piano Concerto No. 2 in C Minor, Op. 18
    • 2. Adagio sostenuto
  • Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Concerto for Piano No. 1 in G Minor, Op. 25


  • Venue: Tchaikovsky Concert Hall (Moscow, Russia)
  • Broadcast date: Friday, May 4, 2018 7:00 PM (IDT)
  • Production date: 2018
  • Production: Moscow Philharmonic
 Sanzharali Kopbaev
Ivan Bessonov
Eva Gevorgyan
Jiwon Yang
Yichen Yu
Yiguo Wang
Alexandra Dovgan
State Academic Symphony Orchestra “Evgeny Svetlanov”
Conductor – Alexander Sladkovsky


The Grand Piano Competition, which we have been following for six days now, is coming to an end. The International Jury has just announced the names of the 7 winners.
And those are:
Roman Borisov (Russia)
Uladzislau Khandohi (Belarus)
Sergei Davydchenko (Russia)
Tinghong Liao (China)
Ivan Bessonov (Russia)
Eva Gevorgyan (Russia)
Alexandra Dovgan (Russia)

The splendid Gala is ahead, featuring Valery Gergiev and Denis Matsuev and revealing the lucky winner of Grand Prix, Yamaha C3X concert grand. Watch the live streaming of the concert at 7 p.m. on May 5:

Tchaikovsky Concerto For Violin And Orchestra In D Major, Op. 35, TH 59, 3. Finale. Al…


Trifonov-Pletnev Chopin Concertos No.2, No.1, encores

Szymon Nehring – Piano Concerto in E minor Op. 11 (final stage of the Chopin Competition 2015)

Rubinstein-Chopin-Piano Concerto No.2 HD

Frédéric Chopin Piano Concerto N.º 2 Op. 21 in F minor: Maestoso-Larghetto-Allegro Vivace-Arthur Rubinstein, Pianist
London Symphony Orchestra conducted by André Previn HD video

Arthur Rubinstein Piano Masters Competition: Grand Concerto Finals,Finals C

CIOBANU Daniel Petrica

Prokofiev Concerto No. 3 in C Major Op. 26
– Andante – Allegro – Tema con variazioni – Allegro, ma non troppo
Grand Concerto with the Israel Philharmonic Orchestra Omer Meir Wellber, Conductor
Yevgeny YONTOV
Daniel Petrica CIOBANU 

The Arthur Rubinstein International Piano Master Competition is an international piano competition specializing in the classical music championed by Arthur Rubinstein. The competition has being held every three years in Tel Aviv, Israel since 1974. Subscribe for more classical piano music videos:…