Liu Xiaoyu HaydnSonata in E minor Hob XVI 34

Liu Xiaoyu HaydnSonata in E minor, Hob XVI 34

Arthur Rubinstein Piano Masters Competition Finals, Classical Concerto, Session B

מדקה 1:40
May 8, Monday, Charles Bronfman Auditorium

LIU Xiaoyu

Beethoven Concerto No. 2 in B-flat Major Op.19 – Allegro con brio
– Adagio – Rondo: Allegro molto Classical Concerto

with The Israel Camerata Jerusalem, Conductor: Avner Biron
Pianists: PARK Jaehong DANESHPOUR Sara  LIU Xiaoyu

The Arthur Rubinstein International Piano Master Competition is an international piano competition specializing in the classical music championed by Arthur Rubinstein. The competition has being held every three years in Tel Aviv, Israel since 1974. Subscribe for more classical piano music videos:…

Arthur Rubinstein Piano Masters Competition: Finals, Grand Concerto Finals, Grand Concerto, Finals C

LIU Xiaoyu  מ-1:29

ProkofievConcerto No. 3 in C Major Op. 26
– Andante – Allegro – Tema con variazioni – Allegro, ma non troppo
6 competitors – each performs a Grand Concerto