Rachmaninoff Piano Concerto No. 3 Olga Kern

Rachmaninoff Piano Concerto No. 3 Olga Kern
אולגה קרן  זוכה במדליית זהב בתחרות ואן קליבורן
מנגנת קונצרטו מס 3 של רחמנינוב.

Piano Concerto No. 3 in D minor, Op. 30
I. Allegro ma non tanto –
II. Intermezzo: Adagio –
III. Finale: Alla breve

Olga Kern, the striking young Russian Gold Medal winner of the 2001 Van Cliburn International Piano Competition – whose performance of the Rachmaninoff Piano Concerto No. 3 made her the first woman to achieve this distinction in over 30 years – made her New York City debut in Carnegie's Zankel Hall in May, 2004. Eleven days later she returned to New York to play at Carnegie again, this time on the stage of the Isaac Stern Auditorium at the invitation of Carnegie Hall.
Olga Kern is a magnetic performer with one of the most prodigious piano techniques of any young pianist.


מודעות פרסומת

אשמח לתגובתכם,יום נפלא

הזינו את פרטיכם בטופס, או לחצו על אחד מהאייקונים כדי להשתמש בחשבון קיים:

הלוגו של WordPress.com

אתה מגיב באמצעות חשבון WordPress.com שלך. לצאת מהמערכת / לשנות )

תמונת Twitter

אתה מגיב באמצעות חשבון Twitter שלך. לצאת מהמערכת / לשנות )

תמונת Facebook

אתה מגיב באמצעות חשבון Facebook שלך. לצאת מהמערכת / לשנות )

תמונת גוגל פלוס

אתה מגיב באמצעות חשבון Google+ שלך. לצאת מהמערכת / לשנות )

מתחבר ל-%s